Community Event Calendar

Description
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (2 Events)

STAR Invitational Golf Tournament

07:00 AM thru Sunday, September 02, 2018 6:30 PM

Farmer's Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

The S Word Event

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (4 Events)

Let's Chalk About Mental Health

10:30 AM thru 02:00 PM

Regular Weekly Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Beginner's American Sign Language Course

11:46 AM thru Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:46 AM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (4 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

25th Pathways for Trade Symposium

11:00 AM thru Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018 (4 Events)

Fornite Tournament (21+ BYOB)

09:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (4 Events)

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Italian Night Demo w/ Chef Mims

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET