Event Calendar

Community Event Calendar

Description
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 03, 2017 (1 Events)

TAMIU Recreational Sports Summer Camp

07:30 AM thru Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (1 Events)

2nd Binational Plastic Art Exhibition

10:00 AM thru Friday, July 28, 2017 6:00 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

SAT Math Prep

08:00 AM thru Thursday, July 13, 2017 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Laredo Center for the Arts Screen Printing Workshop

11:00 AM thru Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (1 Events)

TAMIU SAT Math Prep

08:00 AM thru Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Camp in Space Open House

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 18, 2017 11:00 AM

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

TAMIU SAT Verbal/Writing Prep

08:00 AM thru Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

HR Summit for Small Business

09:00 AM thru Thursday, August 03, 2017 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Summer Camp in Space

08:00 AM thru Friday, August 11, 2017 12:00 PM

Summer Camp in Space

01:00 PM thru Friday, August 11, 2017 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Effective Management Skills

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Summer Camp in Space!

08:00 AM thru Friday, August 18, 2017 12:00 PM

Summer Camp in Space!

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET