Event Calendar

Community Event Calendar

Description
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, February 02, 2018 (3 Events)

Cooking For Busy Professionals

12:15 PM thru 01:00 PM

Ballet Folklorico for Children

05:30 PM thru Friday, May 25, 2018 6:30 PM

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Keyboarding Classes for Elementary Students

10:15 AM thru Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:15 AM

Monday, February 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Alamo Drafthouse $5 February

11:00 AM thru Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthy Heart Awareness Day

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Black History Month Unity Mixer

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

BI-NATIONAL HACK-A-THON

12:00 PM thru Sunday, February 25, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (4 Events)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (4 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, March 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, March 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 10, 2018 (1 Events)

SAT Verbal Skills Prep Course

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthy Bodies 2018 Spring Break Camp

08:00 AM thru Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (1 Events)

March Art Classes for Kids

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (4 Events)

TAMIU 2018 Spring Expo Job Fair

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

March Art Classes for Kids

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, March 31, 2018 (1 Events)

SAT Verbal Skills Prep Course

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET