Event Calendar

Community Event Calendar

Description
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 05, 2017 (4 Events)

TAMIU Recreational Sports Summer Camp

07:30 AM thru Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00 PM

Dusty's Junior University High School Session

08:00 AM thru Thursday, June 29, 2017 10:00 AM

NeighborWorks Week 2017

10:00 AM thru Saturday, June 10, 2017 3:00 PM

1 thru 3

Dusty's Junior University High School Session

10:10 AM thru Thursday, June 29, 2017 12:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

UPS Annual Wellness Fair

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Laredo Border Slam-Shootout in Bordertown

07:00 PM thru Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, July 03, 2017 (1 Events)

TAMIU Recreational Sports Summer Camp

07:30 AM thru Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

MUD RUN!

07:30 AM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET